Pomeranian Standards:

1. FCI Standard
(relevant in:
Europe (including Slovenia);
The Americas and the Caribbean: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Rep. Dominicana, Uruguay,Venezuela; Bolivia, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua;
Africa: South Africa;
Asia: India, Japan, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand; Bahrain, Hong-Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka;
Oceania and Australia: Australia, New-Zealand):

  • in English:
  • in German:
  • in Spanish:
  • in French:
  • in Swedish:
  • in Norwegian:
  • in Hungarian:
  • in Czech:
  • in Polish:
(provided by Marta , Vintoyra kennel)
  • in Slovene:

2. American

3. Canadian

4. United Kingdom

5. United Kennel Club (U.S.A)


Our Poms
Our friends
Pomeranian standards
At Stud News

        Our web rings
Our friends


Home e-mail